Contact Us
 
 
1534 Paterson Plank Rd
Secaucus, NJ 07094
 
Our Phone Numbers are:
201-453-3615
201-453-3616
 
Our Fax Number is:
201-453-3617
 
Our Company E-Mail Address is:
binettigroup@binettigroup.com
 

Paul A. Binetti: pbinetti@binettigroup.com
President / Commerical Lines Manager

Catherine Binetti: Cbinetti@Binettigroup.com
Vice President

Robert Miller: rwm@binettigroup.com
President /Director of Operations /Agent - Real Estate Division

Julianne (Binetti) Wassong: Julianne@binettigroup.com
Sales Agent – Real Estate Division

Jose Pacheco: Jose@binettigroup.com
P&C Insurance Representative

Frank Chiorazzi: Fchiorazzi@binettigroup.com
Insurance Producer


Click on the marker for directions